WADCE committee

General Chair
Y. Lawrence Yao, Columbia University, USA

Conference Committee Co-Chairs
Dan Zhang,York University, Canada
Ruxu Du, South China University of Technology, China
Noha Mohamed Hassan, American University of Sharjah, UAE

Program Committee Chair
Matthew Parkinson, Pennsylvania State University, USA

Advisory Committee 
Peter X. Liu, Carleton University, Canada
Kai Cheng, Brunel University, UK

International Technical Committee
Andrew Carruthers, University of Bradford, UK
Anis Hor, Clément Ader Institute of ISAE - SUPAERO, Toulouse, France
Anthony R. McAndrew, Cranfield University, UK
Bhupendra Khandelwal, The University of Sheffield, UK
Craig Law, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
Eltayeb Eljack,Aeronautical Engineering Department at King AbdulAziz University, Saudi Arabia
Max Bakaev, Novosibirsk State Technical University , Russia
Michele Ferlauto, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Redouane Zitoune, Clément Ader Institute of Toulouse University, Toulouse, France


Follow Us

HKSME Wechat
HKSME Linkedin

HKSMEM embership

If you are interested in joining HKSME, please compile and return the Member Application Form along with your resume to member@smehk.org. Your application will be processed in 3 working days.

Contact Us

If you have any questions or request, please feel free to contact WADCE 2021 conference secretariat.

Ms. Coral Lu

Tel: +852-30506862(English)| +86 19150956004(Chinese)

Email: wadce@smehk.org